The University Paper – issue 1

The link at the end of this article is basically what I have been working on all summer. Well not all summer; I did go to France for two weeks, and I can now also make a mean cappuccino and a Banoffee Bonanza thanks to a brief stint in an ice cream parlour. BUT I have put a lot, and I mean A LOT of effort into helping create issue one of The University Paper.

If you would like to read about how to annoy your neighbours, we have some top tips. If you want to learn about LJMU Fury, read on. If you want to win a PS4 (and who doesn’t?) click ahead. Or, if you would like to simply have a look at what I have been working on and what I don’t stop talking about, please take the time to have a look and see for yourself.

Any queries, contact liverpooleditor@unipaper.co.uk

Search for ‘The University Paper – Liverpool’ to join our journalism group.

And, most importantly, like and share this page, to understand why I haven’t blogged for quite a while.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-University-Paper-Liverpool/285649494963125

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

